Let's Swing & Boogie

Annita & The Starbombers www.xs4all.nl/~hillbmen/annita/
Atomic Rocketeers www.atomicrocketeers.de
B. B. & The Blues Shaks www.bluesshacks.com
Bill Haley's original Comets www.thecomets.com
Black & White www.munich-blues.de
Boppin' B http://www.boppinb.de/
Brass Knuckle Boogie www.brassknuckle.de
Cagey Strings www.cageystrings.de
Chikeria Showband www.chikeria.de
Chris Aron www.chrisaron.de
Eddy Miller & His Orchestra www.eddymiller.com
Duty Free www.dutyfree-band.de
Fats Hagen www.fatshagen.de
Flat Out www.flatout.eu
Funtasten www.funtasten.com
Highway Shadows www.highway-shadows.de
Honky Tonk Five www.honkkytonkfive.de
I Belli Di Waikiki www.ibellidiwaikiki.com
L-Jay's Elvis Show www.elvis-showband.de
Let's Dance Partyband www.lets-dance-partyband.de
Martin Schmitt mit Band www.martinschmitt.de
Marty & His Rockin' Comets www.rockincomets.de
Moni Francis & The BeBops www.thebebops.de
Party Time www.party-time-showband.de
Paul Würges www.paul-wuerges.de
Peter Bandit & seine Route 66 Band www.taigablues.com/RootInfo_d.html
Pony Express www.ponyexpressband.com
Queens of Heart www.queens-of-heart.de
Race Cats www.racecats.com
Red Back Spyders www.redbackspyders.com
Rockabella & The Giddyups www.giddyups.de
Rock´n Rollercoaster´s www.mark-coonradt.webnode.com
Root Bootlegs Band www.rootbootlegband.de
Slapjack www.slapjack.org
Spider Murphy Gang www.spider-murphy.de
SwingApur Orchester www.swingapur.net
Swingin' Jazz Ensemle www.sje-big-band.de
Teddy und die Lollipops www.teddyunddielollipops.de
The Big Four www.big-four.com
The Boogieheads www.The-boogieheads.de
The Buffalo Chips www.buffalochips.de
The Continentals www.thecontinentals.de
The Firebirds www.the-firebirds.de
The Hep Cats www.706unionave.de
The Honolulu Sixpack www.honolulu-sixpack.de
The Hound Dogs www.hound-dogs.de
The J. J. Jones Band www.jjjones-band.de
The Lazy Lovers www.lazylovers.de
The Lennerockers www.lennerockers.de
The Souvenirs www.swingmusik.de
The Tin Cans www.tincans.de
Thunderbirds www.thunderbirds.de
Tom & The Krauts www.tom-and-the-krauts.de
Top 5ive www.top-5ive.de
Top Time Music www.toptime-music.de
Vitello Tonnato & The Roaring Zucchinis www.zucchinis.de